Sunday Service

You Are Welcome To Join Us

Sunday Service At Trinity Church

 

As a result of the Covid-19 social distancing requirements we have suspended gathered worship services in our premises. However, we continue to share in worship through one or more of the following ways:

 

  • Downloadable PDF or Word service sheets with links to recorded hymn singing.
  • Links to YouTube live services for both traditional and family worship.

Worship this Sunday 

 

Vine at home worship 22 March 2020
provided by 12 Baskets (PDF format)

Worship from home service sheet 22 March 2020 provided by the Methodist Church (Word format)

Wesley’s Chapel in London will continue to live-stream worship, adapted for no physical congregation on Sunday at 9.45am and 11.00am.

There are some great live worship resources, including all age services live-streamed twice a week by Nick and Becky Drake on Facebook and YouTube.

Our Worship Services and Preachers in 2020

 

Sunday 15 March (10.30am) Morning Worship led by Revd. David Newton

Tuesday 17 March (11.00am) Midweek Communion Service at Eversfield

Sunday 22 March (10.30am) Mothering Sunday.  Morning Worship led by Revd. Jon Dean

Sunday 29 March (10.30am) Morning Worship led by a Worship Group

Sunday 5 April Palm Sunday (10.30am) Morning Worship led by Revd. David Newton

Tuesday 7 April (10.00am) Midweek Communion Service

Thursday 9 April (20.00pm) Maundy Thursday Communion Service

Friday 10 April (10.15am) Good Friday Service at Eversfield followed by Procession of Witness

Sunday 12 April (11.15am) Communion Service led by Revd. David Newton

Sunday 19 April (10.30am) Morning Worship led by Tony Alderman

Tuesday 21 April (11.00am) Midweek Communion Service at Eversfield

Sunday 26 April (10.30am) Morning Worship led by a Worship Group

 

 

Available Church Services 

 

Sunday Service Creche

 

Information to follow

Bible Class

 

Information to follow

Junior Church

 

Information to follow

Holy Communion

 

Holy Communion is celebrated every month, usually on the 3rd Sunday. All who love the Lord Jesus Christ, whatever their background, are welcome to receive the bread and (non-alcoholic) wine.